Gauntlet Elite

Coventry
t. 0113 244 86 86
m. 07841 032 446
e. Lauraswain@gauntletgroup.com
Motor Trade and General Commercial Insurance

Gauntlet Elite

Bedford
t. 01234 889022
m. 07595 349 871
e. Lorrainemullins@gauntletgroup.com
Motor Trade and General Commercial Insurance

Castle Commerical

Birmingham
t. 07786 43414
e. mohammed.kashem@castlecommercialib.co.uk
w. www.castlecommercialib.co.uk
General Commercial

Regency RSL

Bolton
t. 07557 914978
e. paul.twitchett@regencyrsl.com
General Commercial

Askews Risk Management

Coventry
t. 0247 623 1000
e. Kevin@askewsriskmanagement.co.uk
w. www.askewsriskmanagement.co.uk
General Commercial

Gauntlet Harrogate Ltd

Harrogate
t. 07807949652
e. Jessicakelly@gauntletgroup.com
General Commercial

David R Bulmer Associates

Harrogate
t. 07923 834177
e. david@davidbulmerassociates.co.uk
w. www.davidbulmerassociates.co.uk
General Commercial

Leopard Risk Management

Harrogate
t. 07846 587801
e. paul@leopardinsurance.co.uk
w. www.leopardinsurance.co.uk/
Equestrian Liability & Property, General Commercial and Agricultural Insurance

Gauntlet Manchester

Manchester
t. 0161 244 8440
m. 07715836051
e. Phillknight@gauntletgroup.com
General Commercial

Gauntlet Excel

Manchester
t. 07517533191
e. jamesstedman@gauntletgroup.com
Professional Indemnity and General Commercial Insurance

Sphere Commercial

Newcastle
t. 07546 477091
f. 0191 281 5324
e. alanoliver@gauntletgroup.com
w. www.gauntletgroup.com/gauntletsphere/
General Commercial

N-Sure Risk Solutions

Nottingham
t. 07779081595
e. Purdip@nsurerisksolutions.co.uk
General Commercial

Gauntlet Lancashire

Preston
t. 07913118770
e. timhinchcliffe@gauntletgroup.com
General Commercial

Assured Referrals

Rochdale
t. 07590928915
e. ianmadeley@gauntletgroup.com
w. www.gauntletgroup.com/rochdale
General Commercial

Gauntlet Stubbs

Rotherham
t. 07956 227615
e. andrewstubbs@gauntletgroup.com
General Commercial

Millennium Quay

Sevenoaks, Kent
t. 07891219730
e. Mark@mqbrokers.com
General Commercial

Fielding Insurance Brokers

Sheffield
t. 07715577705
e. Daniel@fieldinginsurance.co.uk
w. www.fieldinginsurance.co.uk
General Commercial

Gauntlet Southend

Southend
t. 07952 638731
e. eddiemcnally@gauntletgroup.com
w. www.gauntletgroup.com/southend
General Commercial

Gauntlet Keane (I.B)

Largs
t. 01475 336 356
m. 07340 241 061
e. gordonkeane@gauntletgroup.com
w. www.gauntletgroup.com/keane
General Commercial Insurance

Gauntlet Relocation

Sussex
t. 07495 439580
e. grahampuddephatt@gauntletgroup.com
Storage, Removal and General commercial Insurance

Stephensons Risk Management Ltd

Manchester
t. 01942 777016
e. mmc@stephensonsrisk.co.uk
General Commercial

Gauntlet Wakefield

Wakefield
t. 07748 706 304
e. christummons@gauntletgroup.com

Hanson Insurance Brokers

Mirfield
t. 07771 920 310
e. rhanson@hansonib.com